Latest News Of Kashmir And Daily Newspaper

Press Club Rajouri reconstitutes Adhoc Body

Gagan Kohli was unanimously elected President, Jabbar Chiudhary Vice President, Umer Arshad Malik Gen Sect(Adm) & Emroz Suri Gen Sect(Finance)

Azad Rahat

Rajouri, 15 May,

In order to further strengthening “Press Club Rajouri an Adhoc body” has been constituted where in Gagan Kohli (Bureau Chief Dainik Jagran ) has unanimously been elected as President. An emergent meeting was held here under the supervision of Former Legal advisor of Press Club Rajouri Tazeem Dar which was attended by majority of members of Press club.

In the meeting a threadbare discussion was held on further strengthening the Press Club Rajouri and finally a consensus was made to reconstitute the Adhoc Body for a period of “6 months”. In the meeting with the consent of all the worthy members Gagan Kohli was unanimously elected as President Press Club Rajouri.

The members who are included in the working body include Shyam Sood (Beauru Chief The Tribune)Chief Advisor, Jabar Choudhary (ANI) Vice President, Umar Arshad Malik (Bureau Chief Lazawal & CNI)General Secretary Adm, Emroz Suri General Secretary Finance (Bureau Head Right Channel & NEWS NOW, Corespondent INS), Sanjay Bali(Bureau Chief State Samachar) Organisor, Jamsheed Malik (Bureau Chief The Udaan & Gulistan News) Secretary Organisation,  Suhsil Dutta (Early Times) Joint Secretary Development, Ankit Kesar (TV-9 Bharatvarsh & Early Times) Cashier and Ravi Verma (Beauru Chief Amar Ujala) Spokes person.

Further an executive body has also been constituted with following as executive members Tazeem Dar (Bureau Chief Kashmir Times Rajouri Poonch & Managing Director Right Channel),
Arif Qureshi (Bureau Chief State Obsever),
Gafoor Bhat (Daily Excelsior), Sumit Bhargav ( Bureau Chief Greater Kashmir & Kashmir Uzma), Imran Khan (Daily Excelsior), Amit Shrama (Daily Excelsior & Zee News, Punjab Kesari, Pir Panchal News Service), Iftqar Choudhary ( ANI),
Azad Rahat (Anchor Right Channel Bureau Chief Awaz-E-Pir Panchal),
Bal Krishan Sharma (Bureau Chief News Now & PKJ), Imran Khan (MD Awaz_E_Pir Panchal),
Riaz Choudhary ( Bureau Chief Rajouri Poonch The Axis Point), Sahil Sharma ( The New Now), Shafqat Wani (Editor GNS), Shivam Bakshi (Bureau Chief Rajouri Poonch Valley News Express & Waqt India),Danesh Thakur beauru chief Dainik zinda sach, beauru Parsaran.

Further Press Club Rajouri will try  to keep public  up-to-date with news that matters to our lives and livelihoods, during these difficult times. We promise to deliver quality journalism that stays away from vested interest and political propaganda.